Executive Committee

M. Katherine Banks
Vice Chancellor of Engineering and National Laboratories; Director, Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station
Mark A. Barteau
Vice President for Research
Valen E. Johnson
Interim Dean, College of Science
Patrick Stover
Vice Chancellor and Dean for Agriculture and Life Sciences
Debbie Thomas
Dean, College of Geosciences