Texas A&M Conference on Energy: 2016 Presenters

As a part of the Texas A&M Conference on Energy, plenary sessions, presentations, and remarks will be offered by influential experts from industry, academia, and government.

Conference Program and Detailed Schedule (PDF)

Plenary Speakers

Dr. Geo Richards

National Energy Technology Laboratory

Bill Magness

President and Chief Executive Officer
Electric Reliability Council of Texas

R. W. Martin

Commercial Design & Negotiation Manager

Additional plenary speakers, keynote presenters, and other speakers will be added as confirmations are completed.

Opening Remarks

Dr. Karan L. Watson

Texas A&M University

Dr. Glen A. Laine

Vice President for Research
Texas A&M University

Dr. Narasimha Reddy

Associate Dean for Research
College of Engineering, Texas A&M University
Assistant Agency Director for Strategic Initiatives and Centers
Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Statio

Dr. Stratos Pistikopoulos

Interim Co-Director
Texas A&M Energy Institute
TEES Distinguished Research Professor
Texas A&M University