David Adams ’91

Senior Vice President, Completion and Production Division


Professor Robert Armstrong


MIT Energy Initiative

Ronald G. Becker ’75

President of Speedway (Retired)

Marathon Oil Corporation

Dr. Ray M. Bowen ’58

President Emeritus

Texas A&M University

William H. “Bill” Flores ’76


US House of Representatives

William “Dennie” Hamilton ’78


Lee County Electric Cooperative

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Marquardt

Chairman of the Board of Directors

Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH in der Helmholtz-Gemeinschaft

Mark McBurnett ’77


Nuclear Innovation North America

Richard Meserole ’86

VP of Construction

Fluor Corporation

Erle A. Nye ’59

Chairman (Retired), TXU

Seth Roberts

Global Business Director, Energy & Climate Change

The Dow Chemical Company

Professor Jeffrey J. Siirola

Distinguished Service Professor of Sustainable Energy Systems

Carnegie Mellon University, Purdue University

Ryan Sitton ’98

(Advisory Board Chair)

CEO, Texas Railroad Commissioner

Pinnacle AIS, Texas Railroad Commission

Kurt Swogger

(Advisory Board Co-Chair)


Molecular Rebar Design

Troy N. Thompson ’89

Business Planning and Analytics Manager


Dr. Gavin P. Towler

CTO & VP of R&D


Dr. Marianne C. Walck

Vice President, California Laboratory and Vice President, Energy & Climate Programs

Sandia National Laboratories

Elijah White Jr.

Vice President – Geoscience

ExxonMobil Upstream Research Company