Institute Staff

Stratos Pistikopoulos, Ph.D.
Director: Texas A&M Energy Institute;
TEES Eminent Professor
stratos@tamu.edu 979-458-0259
Jeff Sammons
Associate Executive Director
jeff.sammons@tamu.edu 979-458-0276
Valentini A. Pappa, Ph.D.
Assistant Director for Educational Programs
valentini@tamu.edu 979-862-9148
Vickie Garcia
Senior Administrative Coordinator
vickieg925@tamu.edu 979-458-1688
Scott S. Miller, P.E.
EI/CESMII Project Manager: Southern Regional Manufacturing Center
s.miller@tamu.edu 979-458-2553
Marcus Lentz
Industrial Liaison: External Relations Office
mclentz@tamu.edu 979-862-5935
Konstantinos Pappas, Ph.D.
Project Manager
kostis.pappas@tamu.edu 979-862-5927
Robyn L. Pearson
Senior Research Development Officer
rlpearson@tamu.edu 979-458-1685
Mary Schweitzer
Administrator:
Food-Energy-Water Nexus
marysch@tamu.edu 979-458-8472
Debalina Sengupta, Ph.D.
Coordinator:
Food-Energy-Water Nexus