Skip Navigation

Institute Staff

Stratos Pistikopoulos, Ph.D.

Director: Texas A&M Energy Institute;
Dow Chemical Chair

Bassel Daher

Assistant Research Scientist, Convergence Research Incubator

Assistant Director for Resilience and Sustainability of Integrated Energy and Manufacturing Supply Chains; Professor of Engineering Technology and Industrial Distribution

Le Xie, Ph.D.

Assistant Director of Energy Digitization; Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering