Institute Staff

Stratos Pistikopoulos, Ph.D.
Director, Texas A&M Energy Institute;
TEES Eminent Professor
stratos@tamu.edu 979-458-0259
Jeff Sammons
Associate Director
jeff.sammons@tamu.edu 979-458-0276
Lisa L. Groce
Senior Administrative Coordinator
llgroce@tamu.edu 979-458-1644
Amit M. Manthanwar
Outreach, Membership, and Training Manager, Southern Regional Manufacturing Center, CESMII
amit@tamu.edu 979-458-2552
Scott S. Miller, P.E.
Smart Manufacturing Practice Leader, Southern Regional Manufacturing Center, CESMII
s.miller@tamu.edu 979-458-2553
Marcus Lentz
Industrial Liaison
mclentz@tamu.edu 979-862-5935
Valentini A. Pappa, Ph.D.
Academic Program Coordinator
valentini@tamu.edu 979-862-9148
Konstantinos Pappas, Ph.D.
Project Manager
kostis.pappas@tamu.edu 979-862-5927
Robyn L. Pearson
Senior Research Development Officer
rlpearson@tamu.edu 979-458-1685
Dean L. Schneider, Ph.D., P.E.
Co-Director, Southern Regional Manufacturing Center, CESMII;
TEES Center Fellow
d-schneider@tamu.edu 979-458-0251
Debalina Sengupta, Ph.D.
Coordinator, Food-Energy-Water Nexus