Institute Staff

Stratos Pistikopoulos, Ph.D.
Interim Co-Director and Deputy Director, Texas A&M Energy Institute;
TEES Distinguished Research Professor
stratos@tamu.edu 979-458-0259
Costas N. Georghiades, D.Sc.
Interim Co-Director, Texas A&M Energy Institute;
Senior Associate Vice President for Research, Texas A&M University
georghiades@tamu.edu 979-845-8585
Brian Conroy, Ph.D., M.B.A.
Industry Relations,
Gulf Coast Regional Manufacturing Center,
Clean Energy Smart Manufacturing Innovation Institute,
Texas A&M Energy Institute
bconroy@tamu.edu 281-829-9246
Lisa L. Groce
Senior Administrative Coordinator
llgroce@tamu.edu 979-458-1644
Scott S. Miller, P.E.
Smart Manufacturing Practice Leader, Gulf Coast Regional Manufacturing Center,
Clean Energy Smart Manufacturing Innovation Institute
s.miller@tamu.edu 979-458-2553
Valentini A. Pappa, Ph.D.
Academic Program Coordinator
valentini@tamu.edu 979-862-9148
Robyn L. Pearson
Senior Research Development Officer
rlpearson@tamu.edu 979-458-1685
Jeff Sammons
Associate Director, Communications and Marketing
jeff.sammons@tamu.edu 979-458-0276
Dean L. Schneider, Ph.D., P.E.
Co-Director and Director of Operations, Gulf Coast Regional Manufacturing Center;
TEES Center Fellow
d-schneider@tamu.edu 979-458-0251
Doris A. Wilson
Business Administrator
dwilson@tamu.edu 979-458-8472