Skip Navigation

News / 2017

Five Students Selected for 2017 Student Research Internship Program

The Texas A&M Energy Institute is proud to announce the five selected students for the 2017 Texas A&M Energy Institute Student Research Internship Program. Aaron Daileda, Alyssa Dubrow, Sarah Giles, Milton Guardado, and Michael Migaud will conduct hands-on energy research for two summer months under the supervision of one of the Texas A&M Energy Institute’s Faculty Affiliates.